Hello Professor Doctor Milky

Started by milky, July 13, 2015, 04:10:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

milky

Some of you may know that I am a practising psychologist from Australia. Actually, I have been a Professor Emeritus for many years., but now, at the tender age of 66, I am pleased to announce that I have just graduated as a Doctor of Medicine, so my official title (which I only use on formal occasions) is Professor Doctor, or PhD Em(psych), MD.

There's also a Master of Computer Science (MCompSc) and a bunch of other letters I can throw in as Fellow of various emminent groups. Just goes to show, we are never too old to learn, and I hope to continue acquiring and using skills until the day I drop off the perch.

Do we have any other doctors out there in Ots land?

OtsDJ           PDI = PAAA-BHVP,  PBQN-3658
S & L               PDI = PAAA-BK27 x 2
Studio             PDI = PAAA-BL38

Jigger

Congratulations Milky
As you say we are never to old to learn that's how we progress.
Ron
PDI PAAA-BE42 x 2 OtsAV Pro
PDI PBQ4-BH3P x 1 OtsAV Pro

Jumpin' Jeff

Congrats Professor! I Mean Doctor... I mean.... Oh never mind. Just congrats!
Jeff Main

You can please some of the people some of the time, all of the people some of the time, some of the people all of the time, but you can never please all of the people all of the time. 
Abraham Lincoln

OtsAV license holder for life.
PDI: OtsAV TV Broadcaster PARC-KHY7

Darryl

I'm impressed.  I didn't have the drive to complete my Bsc when I left school.  Finding the time to complete a doctorate plus all of the other stuff you do... Wow!

Well done Milky.
OtsAV: PDI PAAA-BFDR

Version 3.0.8.0 of the Karaoke Hoster is available now - http://sourceforge.net/projects/karaokehoster

Checkout my CDG Editor - repair badly ripped CDG Karaoke files with ease: http://sourceforge.net/projects/cdgeditor/